I CANT ENTER IN PKO

lfmacome

New Member
Joined
Feb 18, 2018
Messages
3
Likes
1
Points
3
Age
22
#1
has encountered a internal problem! Please send us your technical log containing support information. You need to visit our forum support centre and create topic with log details.
Log location: C: Prog... Online/pkolauncherlog.txt this is the error.
 

Developer

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
May 31, 2016
Messages
1,378
Likes
479
Points
108
#5
Can You please at least make a screenshot and show us what problem you are facing?
 

Verochka

New Member
Joined
Feb 20, 2018
Messages
2
Likes
0
Points
1
Age
24
#6
Pko game launcher has stopped working.


Thats the error message he is getting
 

cleo26

New Member
Joined
Oct 21, 2018
Messages
4
Likes
0
Points
1
Age
27
#11
I tried removing the PirateKingOnlineLauncher_d.exe and PirateKingOnlineLauncher.config . nothing happens.. if i have the wrong PirateKingOnlineLauncher.config, please provide us new one ang the one which is working fine to play your game. ASAP please
 

Developer

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
May 31, 2016
Messages
1,378
Likes
479
Points
108
#12
I tried removing the PirateKingOnlineLauncher_d.exe and PirateKingOnlineLauncher.config . nothing happens.. if i have the wrong PirateKingOnlineLauncher.config, please provide us new one ang the one which is working fine to play your game. ASAP please
A fresh one is already bundled with Installer and Cumulative Patch.
The installer makes sure that you have .NET Framework 4.5 installed on your system.
Other than that, some Anti Virus or Anti Malware software likes to block all new applications from running on your system.
 

Rebel Dalek

Squid Slayer
Game Volunteer
Joined
Jul 4, 2016
Messages
65
Likes
21
Points
9
Age
24
#13
You have next message "... Please send us your technical log containing support information ... Log location: C: Prog... Online/pkolauncherlog.txt..."
Maybe makes sense to send that log?
 

kormagg

New Member
Joined
Nov 21, 2018
Messages
2
Likes
0
Points
1
Age
23
#16
Do y
Do you have 3D graphics accelerator drivers installed for your graphics card?
We have seen similar problems on PCs that had no graphics drivers installed for one of graphics cards.
yes i have all my drives up to date but i doesn't know if im missing something i play from a laptop my device system and drivers info
 
Joined
Jan 16, 2019
Messages
1
Likes
0
Points
1
Age
23
#18
I press play and nothing happen. Already installed the game twice. did everything that is said here and still nothing happens, the image that comes up after you press play only flashes and then nothing at all
 

Developer

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
May 31, 2016
Messages
1,378
Likes
479
Points
108
#19
Top