Guides Index

Joined
Jul 16, 2016
Messages
623
Likes
694
Points
124
Age
23
Location
Mexico
Website
www.youtube.com
#1
well since i think this might be of a little help, ill reunite all the guides that have been posted until now.

please do tell me if ive got any error or i missed any guide, thank you very much.

[ tweaks index updated on 14/09/2016 ]



[None for the moment]



English: https://web.archive.org/web/20120807154747/http://forum.top.igg.com/viewthread.php?tid=22329&extra=page=1
Español: https://web.archive.org/web/20150427230254/http://forum.top.igg.com/viewthread.php?tid=109229
Tagalog: https://web.archive.org/web/20120811141300/http://forum.top.igg.com/viewthread.php?tid=75066&extra=page=1
Português: https://web.archive.org/web/20091208090217/http://forum.top.igg.com/viewthread.php?tid=20669&extra=page=1
Français: https://web.archive.org/web/20080513023837/http://forum.top.igg.com/viewthread.php?tid=20195&extra=page=1
Italiano: https://web.archive.org/web/20150429094909/http://forum.top.igg.com/viewthread.php?tid=31327&extra=page=1
Nederlandse: https://web.archive.org/web/20150428011436/http://forum.top.igg.com/viewthread.php?tid=68027&extra=page=1



Submitting game Crash reports: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/guide-submitting-game-crash-reports.1060/
Farming for Newbie: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/farming-for-newbie.310/
New Sheepskin Scroll guide: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/nss-new-sheepskin-scroll-guide.225/
NSS video guide: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/guides.50/
Crafting make your own equips: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/crafting-make-your-own-equips.58/
Aries Guardian Guide: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/☺-aries-guardian-guide-☺.75/



How to do hexatlon quest: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/guide-how-to-do-hexathlon-quest.227/
Story Quest: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/☺-story-quest-☺.55/



[None for the moment]



Full Pets Guide: https://pirateking.online/forum/posts/7052/



Reputation Table: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/reputation-table.550/#post-6020



[Class] DMG Champion Guide - Lv1~44: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/class-dmg-champion-guide-lv1-44.913/
Champion [TUTORIAL] [PT/BR]: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/champion-tutorial-pt-br.938/



The way of Chivalry, being a good crusader: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/the-way-of-chivalry-being-a-good-crusader.1321
Leveling guide low level (swordsman) 1-40: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/leveling-guide-low-level-sworman-1-40.145/
Crusader guide: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/☺-crusader-guide-☺.66/



SS Guide: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/ss-guide.188/
Sharp Shooter Guide: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/☺sharpshooter-guide-☺.68/
Guia Hunter/SharpShooter (PT/BR): https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/guia-hunter-sharpshooter-pt-br.882/



[None for the moment]



Class advancement, leveling and stats: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/class-advancement-leveling-and-stats.613/
Seal Master Ofensiva (Hibrida) PT/BR: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/seal-master-ofensiva-hibrida-pt-br.1109/
SealMaster Guide: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/sealmaster-guide.1108/
Seal Master Skill Tree: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/seal-master-skill-tree.615/



Leveling guide for voys from lvl 1 to 70 ~ Luisa's style: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/leveling-guide-for-voys-from-lvl-1-to-70-luisas-style.116/
A guide to coralities: https://pirateking.online/forum/threads/a-guide-to-coralities.114/
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jul 16, 2016
Messages
623
Likes
694
Points
124
Age
23
Location
Mexico
Website
www.youtube.com
#5
Top